sustainable development advisors
water pollution hydro h2o waste management water population education electricity nuclear pollution project management advisory services  
role of sda what we do target sectors who we are partners sevices current activities contact
partners  

SDA head office address :


Reconquista 1088
9th floor
C1003ABV
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel : +54 11 43 13 13 70

Fax : + 54 11 44 70 36 53

Email : info@sd-advisors.com.ar


SDA contacts around the world :


Argentina
Alfredo Caprile - acaprile@sd-advisors.com.ar

Benelux
Baudouin de Selliers - bdeselliers@sd-advisors.com.ar

Bolivia
Sergio Jáuregui - sjauregui@sd- advisors.com.ar

Costa Rica
René Castro - rcastro@sd-advisors.com.ar

France
Jean-Pierre Quoi - jpquoi@sd-advisors.com.ar

Mexico
James Badenoch - jbadenoch@sd-advisors.com.ar

Spain
Juan Martin - jmartin@sd-advisors.com.ar

USA
Michael Gucovsky - mgucovsky@sd-advisors.com.ar

United Kingdom
Peter Garratt - pgarratt@sd-advisors.com.ar