sustainable development advisors
water pollution hydro h2o waste management water population education electricity nuclear pollution project management advisory services  
role of sda what we do target sectors who we are sevices current activities contact
partners  

Contacto sede:


Reconquista 1088
9th floor
C1003ABV
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel : +54 11 43 13 13 70

Fax : + 54 11 44 70 36 53

Email : info@sd-advisors.com.ar

 


Contactos international de SDA:


Argentina
Alfredo Caprile - acaprile@sd-advisors.com.ar

Benelux
Baudouin de Selliers - bdeselliers@sd-advisors.com.ar

Bolivia
Sergio Jáuregui - sjauregui@sd- advisors.com.ar

Costa Rica
René Castro - rcastro@sd-advisors.com.ar

Francia
Jean-Pierre Quoi - jpquoi@sd-advisors.com.ar

México
James Badenoch - jbadenoch@sd-advisors.com.ar

España
Juan Martin - jmartin@sd-advisors.com.ar

EEUU
Michael Gucovsky - mgucovsky@sd-advisors.com.ar

Reino Unido
Peter Garratt - pgarratt@sd-advisors.com.ar